• A quick note to everyone that your accounts function on all the "Pure" sites and forums. Your universal login will allow you to post in your main community forum whether it be Diablo, Cyberpunk 2077, or PureDMG. Your account also allows you to login to their respective main websites for comment posting. Simple!

Night City Wire time?

Rush

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 12, 2020
208
70
28
Still not sure what time this kicks off on Thursday. Word on the street is 6PM, and as they are in Poland, that could be 7PM UK time and 1PM EST and 10AM PST. Still waiting for word on this but not heard back as yet.